RAMSDEN BELLHOUSE VILLAGE HALL

Booking the Hall

Click here for details

Hall Facilities

Click here for details

Coming Up

Flower Festival
Memory Walk

ST MARY'S CHURCH

Flower Festival Weekend

26th to 28th August

Click here for details

including Big Band Concert Saturday evening

Click here for details

Meanwhile, Click here to see last year's Big Band Concert video

On 17th September 2017 Isabel Johnson is doing a

sponsored walk of 1.5 kilometres for Alzheimer's Research

Click here to read more

Recent Events

Open Garden Music Festival Strawberry Tea Summer Show St. Mary St. George

Open Garden and

Cream Tea

Sunday 2nd July

Photo Gallery       Report

Ramsden Bellhouse

Music Festival

  Saturday 24th June

Click here for report.
Photos to follow shortly

Strawberry Tea

Saturday 17th June

Photo gallery        Report.

Summer Show

Saturday 10th June

Photo gallery       Report

Musical Evening

Saturday 20th May

       Report

Sunday 23rd April

Photo gallery       Report

To read about other events Click here
What's On
Saturday 5th August
9am - 11am  – Breakfast at the Baptist Church.  Click here for details
Saturday 12th August
10am to noon – Coffee Morning at St. Mary's Church
Saturday 12th August
7.15pm to 10.30pm – Fun Whist at the Village Hall.
Saturday 26th August
2pm to 4pm – Flower Festival at St. Mary's Church. Tea and cakes served.
Saturday 26th August
5pm – Open air Big Band Concert at St. Mary's Church
                (if wet in the Village Hall)
Sunday 27th August
11am to 5pm – Flower Festival at St. Mary's Church.   Songs of Praise at 4pm

Monday 28th August
11am to 4pm – Flower Festival at St. Mary's Church   Click here for details.

Saturday 9th September
7.30pm – Horticultural Society evening at the Village Hall
Click here for details.

For more, see the Events Diary
VILLAGE HALL CHARITY
Dementia
Click here to read more about the Charity

Would you like to be informed about
events in Ramsden Bellhouse?

If so, please click here for details