RAMSDEN BELLHOUSE VILLAGE HALL

Booking the Hall

Click here for details

Hall Facilities

Click here for details

COMING UP

ST MARY'S CHURCH

Flower Festival Weekend

26th to 28th August

Click here for details

includes Big Band Concert Saturday evening

Click here for details

Meanwhile, Click here to see last year's Big Band Concert video

Memory Walk

On 17th September 2017 Isabel Johnson is doing a
sponsored walk of 1.5 kilometres for Alzheimer's Research

Click here to read more

RECENT EVENTS
Open Garden

Open Garden and
Cream Tea

Sunday 2nd July

Photo Gallery       Report

Music Festival

Ramsden Bellhouse
Music Festival

Saturday 24th June

Photo gallery  Report

Strawberry Tea

Strawberry Tea

Saturday 17th June

Photo Gallery       Report

Summer Show

Summer Show

Saturday 10th June

Photo Gallery       Report

St. Mary

Musical Evening

Saturday 20th May

Report and short video

St. George

Sunday 23rd April

Photo Gallery       Report

To read about other events, click here

What's On
Saturday 26th August
2pm to 4pm – Flower Festival at St. Mary's Church. Tea and cakes served.
Saturday 26th August
5pm – Open air Big Band Concert at St. Mary's Church
(if wet in the Village Hall).  Click here for details

Sunday 27th August
11am to 5pm – Flower Festival at St. Mary's Church.   Songs of Praise at 4pm

Monday 28th August
11am to 4pm – Flower Festival at St. Mary's Church   Click here for details

!--
Saturday 2nd September
9am - 11am  – Breakfast at the Baptist Church.  Click here for details
Saturday 9th September
7.30pm – Horticultural Society evening at the Village Hall
Click here for details.
Saturday 30th September
10am to noon – Macmillan Coffee Morning at St. Mary's Church
Click here for details.

For more, see the Events Diary

VILLAGE HALL CHARITY
Dementia
Click here to read more about the Charity
The Village

Would you like to be informed about
events in Ramsden Bellhouse?

If so, please click here for details



Memories of Summer 2016 Open Air Big Band Concert at St Mary's Church
on the weekend of the Flower Festival

Click here to see more photos.